Recent Events

Thursday, May 09, 2019 – Boston
HOT TOPICS IN HIGH PROFILE INVESTIGATIONS

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Palo Alto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING KATE SCHUELKE
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF SEAGATE

Thursday, December 13, 2018 – Washington, DC
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING CHAD JERDEE
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF ACCENTURE
FOR THEIR LEGAL ACHIEVEMENTS
& ADVOCACY OF DIVERSITY

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 – Charlotte
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MARIA GREEN
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF INGERSOLL RAND

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – Frankfurt
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING SEBASTIAN BIEDENKOPF
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF BOSCH

Friday, November 16, 2018 – New York
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL
HONORING SHEILA DAVIDSON
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF
NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – Santa Clara
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING CAROLYN HERZOG
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF ARM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 – Philadelphia
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING ANNE ROBINSON
& THE VANGUARD GROUP’S OFFICE
OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – Chicago
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING JOSHUA MINTZ
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF THE MACARTHUR FOUNDATION

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – Houston
NAVIGATING THE NEW REGULATORY LANDSCAPE:
KEY CHALLENGES AND POTENTIAL CHANGES
IN SEC ENFORCEMENT & REGULATION