Recent Events

Friday, March 06, 2020 – Toronto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MELISSA KENNEDY
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF SUN LIFE

Thursday, January 23, 2020 – Palo Alto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING SARAH O’DOWD
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF LAM RESEARCH

Friday, January 17, 2020 – Rome, Italy
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING AGOSTINO NUZZOLO
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF TIM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Jacksonville, Florida
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MARC MAYO
& THE LEGAL DEPARTMENT OF FIS

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – New York
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING SUSAN YASHAR
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF DELOITTE GLOBAL

Wednesday, October 02, 2019 – New York
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING DAVID LEVINE
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF SCULPTOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – New York
MANAGING A CORPORATE CRISIS

Thursday, May 09, 2019 – Boston
HOT TOPICS IN HIGH PROFILE INVESTIGATIONS

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – Palo Alto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING KATE SCHUELKE
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF SEAGATE

Thursday, January 31, 2019 – New York
CYBER RISK MANAGEMENT FACING BOARDS,
C-SUITES & GENERAL COUNSEL: PREVENTION,
CRISIS MANAGEMENT, AND MITIGATING PERSONAL LIABILITY