Register for This Event

The Directors Roundtable Institute Invites You to Attend a Program
For Boards of Directors and Their Advisors 

WORLD RECOGNITION OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MARTIN HENRICH
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF ADECCO –
A Global Leader in Workforce Solutions

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 3:00 – 4:30 P.M. CET
(2:00 – 3:30 PM London / 9:00 – 10:30 AM EDT /
8:00 – 9:30 AM CDT / 6:00 – 7:30 PDT) 

There is no fee to attend this virtual program.
1.5 hours of California MCLE will be provided.
Reciprocal credit may be available in other states.*

Agenda

General Counsel are more important than ever in history.  Boards of Directors look increasingly to them to enhance financial and business strategy, compliance, and integrity of corporate operations. In recognition of the achievements of our distinguished Guest of Honor and his colleagues, we are presenting Martin Henrich and the Law Department of Adecco Group with the leading global honor for General Counsel and Law Departments.

Adecco Group is a leading global recruiting, employment, and workforce solutions company operating in 60 countries with 2500 branches around the world.  It is headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland.

Martin Henrich will address “Key legal issues facing a human resources services provider in the changing world of work.”  The Distinguished Panelists’ additional topics include digitalization and innovation; the future of work with the impact of Covid; and effective corporate governance. The full-color transcript of the program will be made available worldwide in electronic copy.  Appreciation is given to Linklaters for their cooperation in this event.  Please see our Privacy Policy here.

Distinguished Speakers

GUEST OF HONOR<br>Martin Henrich

GUEST OF HONOR
Martin Henrich

Group General Counsel, Adecco Group

DISTINGUISHED PANELISTS<br>Anny Pinto

DISTINGUISHED PANELISTS
Anny Pinto

SVP Global Privacy Officer & Legal Head
Group IT and Digital, Adecco Group

Nora Teuwsen

Nora Teuwsen

Partner, Bär & Karrer Ltd.

Richard Cumbley

Richard Cumbley

Partner, Linklaters LLP

Gordana Landen

Gordana Landen

Chief Human Resources Officer,
Adecco Group

Matt Devey (Moderator)

Matt Devey (Moderator)

Partner, Linklaters LLP

Registration

Registration for this event is closed.