Recent Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – Boston
STRATEGIES FOR EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION
IN TODAY’S “PAY FOR PERFORMANCE” ENVIRONMENT

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – Frankfurt
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING DR. CLAUDIA JUNKER
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF DEUTSCHE TELEKOM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – Chicago
DEALING WITH SEC ENFORCEMENT & DISCLOSURE: CORPORATE AND D&O
PERSONAL LIABILITY

Thursday, August 17, 2017 – Irvine
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MICHAEL RAY
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF WESTERN DIGITAL

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – New York
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING RICARDO ANZALDUA
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF METLIFE

Thursday, July 13, 2017 – Toronto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING SIMON FISH
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF BANK OF MONTREAL

Friday, May 19, 2017 – Paris
WORLD RECOGNITION OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING JOHN HARRISON
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF AIRBUS GROUP

Thursday, May 11, 2017 – Boston
THE FALSE CLAIMS ACT:
WHAT COMPANIES SHOULD KNOW
TO AVOID LIABILITY & DEFEND CLAIMS

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – San Francisco
CYBER RISK MANAGEMENT FACING BOARDS,
C-SUITES & GENERAL COUNSEL: PREVENTION,
CRISIS MANAGEMENT, AND MITIGATING PERSONAL LIABILITY

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 – Santa Clara
KEY ISSUES FACING BOARDS OF DIRECTORS:
NEW SEC ENFORCEMENT INITIATIVES
AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE RISKS