Recent Events

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Boston
KEY ISSUES FACING BOARDS OF DIRECTORS:
Global Reach of U.S. Regulators – FCPA
Government-appointed Monitors –
Pitfalls & Lessons
Personal Liability for D&Os

Thursday, April 12, 2018 – New York
KEY ISSUES FACING BOARDS OF DIRECTORS
OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
AND CORPORATIONS:
HEIGHTENED EXPECTATIONS & RISK
AROUND COMPLIANCE PROGRAMS

Thursday, April 05, 2018 – Boston
KEY ISSUES FACING BOARDS OF DIRECTORS:
NEW SEC ENFORCEMENT INITIATIVES
AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE RISKS

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – Paris
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING PATRICK NOONAN
& THE LAW DEPT.
OF NEXANS

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – Boston
STRATEGIES FOR EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION
IN TODAY’S “PAY FOR PERFORMANCE” ENVIRONMENT

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – Frankfurt
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING DR. CLAUDIA JUNKER
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF DEUTSCHE TELEKOM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – Chicago
DEALING WITH SEC ENFORCEMENT & DISCLOSURE: CORPORATE AND D&O
PERSONAL LIABILITY

Thursday, August 17, 2017 – Irvine
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING MICHAEL RAY
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF WESTERN DIGITAL

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – New York
WORLD RECOGNITION
OF DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING RICARDO ANZALDUA
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT OF METLIFE

Thursday, July 13, 2017 – Toronto
WORLD RECOGNITION OF
DISTINGUISHED GENERAL COUNSEL:
HONORING SIMON FISH
& THE LAW DEPARTMENT
OF BANK OF MONTREAL